:: back to life ::

It’s been 5 years since my last post, and I hid this blog, knowing I wouldn’t be touching it. I apologize to those who found it, asking for permission to view it, and received no response from me. I’m sorry. It’s time for a resurrection. I need an outlet to write and share, learn and teach, give and get. So here… we… go!

This blog started in March 2009 to document and share my experiences being a mom and having many, often unexplainable illnesses. My last post was in January 2010, a very short-lived blog. Now it is February 2015, and a lot has happened. Most recently, my family moved out of New York and are settling in nicely in Georgia. The biggest change was going from a family of 4 to a family of 6 with the addition of twins! This is just my intro back to blogging, but I will be looking back on some health and mom issues I’ve had in the past 5 years, and sharing from my todays as well. Off to put the twins to nap and start on my slow cooker dinner~

Leave a comment